مشرقة في أمريكا اللاتينية 丨BENY تم الكشف عن سلسلة جديدة من المنتجات في معرض إنترسولار بأمريكا الجنوبية

في الفترة من 23 إلى 25 أغسطس ، بالتوقيت المحلي ، في مركز Norte Expo Center في ساو باولو بالبرازيل ، انطلق معرض 2022 Intersolar South America. سلسلة جديدة من BENY المنتجات الكهروضوئية و EV ظهرت أجهزة الشحن في الكشك A1.61. يفسر الزملاء من فرع الأمريكتين المنتجات بمنظور جديد وحلول شاملة ، ويتطلعون إلى مستقبل العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، مما يجذب الجماهير في مكان الحادث.

01 1

Intersolar South America هو أكبر معرض لصناعة الطاقة الشمسية في أمريكا اللاتينية ، ويركز على الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، وإنتاج الخلايا الكهروضوئية وتكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية الحرارية. هذه السنة هي السنة الثامنة التي BENY حضر Intersolar. كأول شركة صينية تدخل سوق أمريكا الجنوبية ، فإن المكونات وصناديق التجميع من BENY أصبحت الخيارات السائدة في السوق.

巴西 展会 04 3
巴西 展会 03 3

في هذا المعرض ، BENY يروج بشكل أساسي لأحدث المحولات الصغيرة ، والإغلاق السريع ، AFCI صندوق موحد و EV محطات الشحن ، التي يتم الترويج لها من خلال التكنولوجيا الأمامية والتي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل مع السلامة والموثوقية كأساس. BENYالصورة PV و EV حاز الحل على استحسان العديد من العارضين.

巴西 展会 06 3
巴西 展会 07 3

كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن ظروف ضوء الشمس الوفيرة في أمريكا الجنوبية هي الأنسب لتطوير الطاقة الشمسية. تؤدي درجة الحرارة المرتفعة وبيئة الإشعاع المرتفعة على مدار السنة أيضًا إلى تحديات معينة لاستقرار النظام. BENY PV تعمل أجهزة الحماية على حماية التشغيل السلس لملايين الأنظمة الكهروضوئية في البرازيل بأمان لسنوات عديدة. الآن نأتي بمفهوم أمان جديد. استنادًا إلى معايير UL ومتطلبات NEC2020 ، أطلقنا أجهزة تحديد وضع اللاجئ بمستويات أعلى من الحماية لسوق أمريكا الجنوبية. AFCI سلسلة الحلول الأمنية.

BENY تم إطلاق أحدث سلسلة من المحولات الدقيقة من سلسلة BYM في intersolar. كفاءة الذروة 97.5٪ ، كفاءة أوروبية 97٪. تتوفر ثلاثة موديلات مختلفة ، بطاقة خرج مصنفة 550 واط ، 700 واط ، 2800 واط على التوالي. BENY وقعت شركة microinverter عشرات الآلاف من الطلبات في الموقع بفضل أداء المنتج الممتاز.

العاكس الصغير beny ميزة

BENY تم تصميم حلول منتجات الإغلاق السريع وفقًا لمعايير UL وتتمتع بشعبية واسعة في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. منع الحوادث وتحسين سلامة أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية هي مقاصدنا الأصلية. قمنا أيضًا بتطوير RSD للاتصالات PLC بشكل مستقل لتلبية متطلبات السلامة للمحولات متعددة الأوتار بشكل أفضل. يتم إغلاق تيار المكون والجهد إلى النطاق المقبول لجسم الإنسان في غضون ميكروثانية ، وهو أمر آمن وموثوق.

يرأس AFCI صندوق دمج وظيفي تم تطويره بشكل مستقل بواسطة BENY لديها مفهوم تصميم متقدم ووظيفة أمان مثالية. من خلال الكشف عن القوس الكهربائي ، يمكن اكتشاف المخاطر المهمة التي قد توجد في النظام الكهروضوئي على مدار الساعة. باعتباره أكثر العوامل غير المستقرة في نظام التيار المستمر ، فإن AFCI يمكن أن تقضي الوظيفة على خطر نشوب حريق بسبب قوس التيار المستمر.

巴西 展会 08 3
巴西 展会 09 3

هذا العام هو نقطة الانطلاق للانتعاش الاقتصادي بعد الوباء العالمي ، وهو أيضًا نقطة تحول مهمة بالنسبة له BENY التخطيط الاستراتيجي للأسواق الخارجية. أنشأ فريقنا مكاتب في الأمريكتين لتحسين قنوات التوزيع المحلية وضمان خدمة العملاء. حتى الآن ، فإن BENY غطت العلامة التجارية أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنضع احتياجات العملاء في المقام الأول ، وسنعمل معًا مع الشركاء للمساعدة في تعزيز انتقال الطاقة العالمي.

المنشورات المشابهة

رائع! شارك هذه الحالة:

حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn

تحدث إلى خبيرنا

Shining in Latin America丨BENY new series of products unveiled at Intersolar South America

On August 23-25, local time, at the Norte Expo Center in Sao Paulo, Brazil, the 2022 Intersolar South America kicked off. A new series of BENY photovoltaic products and EV chargers appeared at booth A1.61. Colleagues from the Americas branch interpret products with new perspectives and comprehensive solutions, and look forward to the future of science and technology, attracting crowds at the scene.

01 1

Intersolar South America is the largest solar industry exhibition in Latin America, focusing on photovoltaics, photovoltaic production and solar thermal technology. This year is the eighth year that BENY has attended Intersolar. As the first Chinese company to enter the South American market, the components and combiner boxes of the BENY have become the mainstream choices in the market.

巴西展会 04 3
巴西展会 03 3

In this exhibition, BENY mainly promotes the newest microinverter, rapid shutdown, AFCI combiner box and EV charging stations, which are promoted by front-end technology and independently developed with safety and reliability as the core. BENY’s PV and EV solution has won the favor of many exhibitors.

巴西展会 06 3
巴西展会 07 3

As we all know, the abundant sunlight conditions in South America are the most suitable for the development of solar energy. The high temperature and high radiation environment all year round also bring certain challenges to the system stability. BENY PV protection devices have been safely guarding the smooth operation of millions of photovoltaic systems in Brazil for many years. Now we bring a new safety concept. Based on UL standards and NEC2020 requirements, we have launched RSDs with higher levels of protection for the South American market. AFCI series security solutions.

BENY latest BYM series microinverters were launched at intersolar. Peak efficiency 97.5%, European efficiency 97%. Three different models are available, with rated output power 550W,700W,2800W respectively. BENY microinverter has signed tens of thousands of orders on site thanks to its excellent product performance.

micro inverter beny advantage

BENY quick-shutdown product solutions are designed according to UL standards and have enjoyed wide popularity in the European and American markets. Preventing accidents and improving the safety of solar power generation systems are our original intentions. We also independently developed PLC communication RSD to better meet the safety requirements of multi-string inverters. The component current and voltage are closed to the acceptable range of the human body within microseconds, which is safe and reliable.

The AFCI functional combiner box independently developed by BENY has advanced design concept and perfect safety function. Through arc detection, the important risks that may exist in the photovoltaic system can be detected around the clock. As the most unstable factor in the DC system, the AFCI function can eliminate the risk of fire caused by the DC arc.

巴西展会 08 3
巴西展会 09 3

This year is the starting point for economic recovery after the global epidemic, and it is also an important turning point for BENY strategic planning for overseas markets. Our team has set up offices in the Americas to improve local distribution channels and ensure customer service. So far, the BENY brand has covered more than 60 countries and regions around the world. We will, as always, put customer needs first, and work together with partners to help promote the global energy transition.

Wonderful! Share this Case:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Talk to Our Expert