نبذة عنا BENY كهربائي

من نحن

من ذوي الخبرة PV منتج وقائي و EV مصنع محطة الشحن

BENY تعتبر Electric شركة مصنعة موثوقة للمكونات الواقية للأنظمة الكهروضوئية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتيح لنا خبرتنا في العمل في الصناعة الكهربائية لأكثر من 30 عامًا إنشاء مكونات تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية للتيار المستمر والتي تتوافق مع أحدث معايير التيار المستمر. من خلال تركيزنا على تصميم وإنتاج وتسويق الحماية الشمسية للتيار المستمر ، يمكننا بناء العلامة التجارية PV حلول الحماية.

 

 

مع وراثة أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث وإنتاج منتجات حماية DC ، نحن ملتزمون باستمرار بـ EV مجال الشحن. فى السنوات الاخيرة، BENY استثمرت شركة Electric الموارد باهتمام في البحث عن المنتجات ذات الصلة بالمركبات الكهربائية ، وصنعت أنواعًا أخرى من المنتجات على التوالي ، وبالتالي حصدت شهرة واسعة في السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ما هو beny كهربائي
ضمان الجودة

لماذا نفعل ذلك

الالتزام بالجودة

الجودة هي الهدف الأساسي بين كل ورش عمل لدينا لأن هذا يؤدي إلى أفضل أداء وأمان للجميع الطاقة الشمسية والتخزين و EV شحن النظام. أدى التزامنا بالجودة إلى زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية لشركتك. لتحقيق هدفنا ، يتوافق مصنعنا ومنتجاتنا مع UL و SAA و CB و CE و TUV و ISO و RoHS المعايير.

كيف نفعل ذلك

مواكبة اتجاهات السوق

يأتي تحقيق أهدافنا من صياغة منتجات جديدة بناءً على متطلبات السوق من خلال منتجاتنا الداخلية R&D فريق. أدت جهودنا إلى أول مفتاح DC مسجل ببراءة اختراع UL508i داخل الصين ومحول DC-PV2 DC تم إنتاجه للسوق العالمية. مع أحدث ما نقدمه PV منتجات الحماية و EV أجهزة الشحن ، نهدف إلى إنشاء شراكة طويلة الأمد مع العديد من شركات الطاقة المتجددة.

تعاون

أين نقوم به

الوصول إلى السوق العالمية

beny خريطة كهربائية

BENY تعتبر الكهرباء مفيدة في نجاح العديد من الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، وتخزين البطاريات ، و EV مشاريع أنظمة الشحن في أستراليا وألمانيا وفرنسا وبولندا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبرازيل وجنوب إفريقيا والفلبين وتايلاند ودول الشرق الأوسط وغير ذلك الكثير. 

 

نحن نلبي احتياجات المنظمات الكبرى مثل مصنعي أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية ، PV مقاولي المشروع والموزعين ، EV مشغلي الشحن والموزعين. 

 

يقع مصنعنا في الصين وقد أنشأنا مكاتب خارجية في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبرازيل لتقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائنا. سنستمر في زيادة عدد المكاتب الخارجية ونأمل أن ينضم إلينا المزيد من الشركاء للمساهمة في تحول العالم إلى الطاقة المتجددة.

تحدث إلى خبيرنا

About BENY Electric

Who We Are

EXPERIENCED PV PROTECTIVE PRODUCT and EV CHARGING STATION MANUFACTURER

BENY Electric is a trusted manufacturer of protective components for photovoltaic systems across the globe. Our experience of working in the electrical industry for more than 30 years allows us to create solar DC components that comply with the latest DC standards. Through our focus on solar DC protection design, production, and marketing, we can bring brand-building PV protection solutions.

 

 

With the inheritance of 30+ years of experience in the research and production of DC protection products, we are continuously dedicated to the EV charging field. In recent years, BENY Electric has attentively invested resources in research on EV-related products, successively manufacturing other types of products, thus reaping wide market popularity across the world.

what is beny electric
quality guarantee

Why We Do It

Commitment to Quality

Quality is the primary goal among each of our workshops since this leads to the best performance and safety for any Solar, Storage, and EV charging system. Our commitment to quality increased brand awareness for your company. To achieve our goal, our factory and products comply with UL, SAA, CB, CE, TUV, ISO, and RoHS standards.

How We Do It

Staying Updated on Market Trends

Achieving our goals come from formulating new products based on the market demands through our in-house R&D team. Our efforts have led to our first UL508i listed patented DC switch within china and the DC-PV2 DC switch produced for the global market. With our cutting-edge PV protective products and EV chargers, we aim to create a long-term partnership with many renewables companies.

cooperation

Where We Do It

Global Market Reach

beny electric map

BENY Electric is instrumental in the success of numerous photovoltaic, battery storage, and EV charging system projects across Australia, Germany, France, Poland, UK, USA, Brazil, South Africa, Philippines, Thailand, Middle East Countries, and much more. 

 

We cater to major organizations such as solar power system manufacturers, PV project contractors, distributors, EV charging operators, and distributors. 

 

Our factory is located in China and we have set up overseas offices in Germany, USA and Brazil to better serve our customers. We will continue to increase the number of overseas offices and hope that more partners will join us to contribute to the world’s transformation to renewable energy.

Talk to Our Expert